Trip in Suhareka, Malisheva and Rahovec and come back in my city :D

I’ve had an interesting trip today. I was in Malisheva to meet some person who would like to help FLOSSK team to create the FLOSSK – Malisheva team and to organized Software Freedom Day in Malisheva. I get a bus to go in Suhareka first at 9.15 and I arrived at 9.50 and I need to waiting about 25 minutes to take a bus from Suhareka to Malisheva, for 25 minutes I drink the great coffee. When I arrived in Malisheva I meet to good persons who would like to help FLOSSK and now they are ready to organized something in Malisheva. I meet Bilbil and Getoar (Raoteg). I stay with they about 2 hours. I visited some places of city, it is small but it is beautiful. Than when I go to station to take a bus to go in Suhareka and to come back in my city.Raoteg proposed to get the bus for the Rahovec and than to take from Rahovec to Prizren. And this is all my long day today😀 ….

Leave a Reply

